Paper

Driving equitable learning renewal for every student


Recorded on Tuesday, June 15  |  4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET


A live discussion on imminent K-12 priorities for the new school year


Event details

About the discussion

As we move into a new school year full of opportunity in light of new funding, research, and state guidance, influential district leaders discussed maximizing equity and impact for all.

Attendees discovered holistic, equitable strategies to meet learning renewal priorities.

Watch the recording

Meet the speakers

Dr.-Jon-Bartelt-headshot

Dr. Jon Bartelt
Superintendent

Bloomingdale School District 13, IL

Mr.-David-Negron - headshot

Dr. David Negron
Superintendent
Maywood-Melrose Park-Broadview School District 89, IL

Nick-Polyak-headshot

Dr. Nick Polyak
Superintendent

Leyden High School District 212, IL

Dr. Bhavna Sharma-Lewis - headshot

Dr. Bhavna Sharma-Lewis
Superintendent

Diamond Lake School District 76, IL


About Paper

Paper partners with K-12 schools throughout the U.S. and Canada to give every student an equal opportunity to excel academically. Our educational support system (ESS) provides learners with unlimited 24/7 homework help, writing feedback, and study support at a predictable fixed cost. Paper’s specialized tutors deliver on-demand, 1:1 academic support in four languages across more than 200 academic subject areas—so students always have access to expert extra help exactly when, where, and how they need it.