Paper-Pointers-Logo-white-stacked
Paper-Pointers-Office-Hours-icon-white

Paper Office Hours

Eager to get started or want ideas to level up your Paper practice? Ask our experts anything about the 24/7, unlimited support available for students and teachers.

Event details

About the discussion

Whether you’re looking for an overview of the platform, tips for using Paper in a subject, or something in between — our Paper Community Team is here to assist you.

Paper Office Hours runs twice a week:

  • Tuesdays, 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET
  • Thursdays, 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET

Register for an event

Interested in other Paper Pointers sessions?