Paper

Paper appreciates teachers

Join us to celebrate all of your hard work, dedication, and resiliency!

Landing-page-icons

Sign up for a week of wellness

Paper teachers: join our free, live events from May 3-7!

Event-card-Meditation-1

Mindfulness is a skill that can bring balance to anything and everything we do. Join us to learn how to increase calm throughout your day!

Available dates:

  • Monday, May 3 - 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
  • Monday, May 3 - 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
  • Wednesday, May 5 - 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
  • Wednesday, May 5 - 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
  • Friday, May 7 - 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
  • Friday, May 7 - 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Event-card-Yoga-1

Join our expert yoga instructor to work on your flexibility, breathing, and mobility. Whether you're a beginner or an advanced yogi, you'll walk away feeling refreshed and energized. (Yoga mat and comfortable clothes not included!)

Available dates:

  • Monday, May 3 - 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
  • Tuesday, May 4 - 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
  • Thursday, May 6 - 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
  • Friday, May 7 - 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Event-card-Dance

This dance cardio workout focuses on full-body movement, strength building, and most of all, fun! Join us for an electrifying workout—set to some of your favorite tunes—that will pump you up with endorphins and leave you sweating! 

Available dates:

  • Wednesday, May 5 - 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Event-card-Paint

Get your creative juices flowing with a virtual night of art and fun! Live instructors will lead you through the creation of your latest masterpiece. 

Come ready with your own paint, brushes, and canvas!

Available dates:

  • Thursday, May 6 - 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

Register


About Paper

Paper partners with school districts to deliver 1:1 tutoring that is equitable, scalable, and cost-effective. Students get unlimited 24/7 live help and writing feedback, teachers get insights to tackle individual learning gaps, and administrators get actionable data to inform strategic decisions. Paper’s multilingual tutors add an extra layer of support across all content areas and grade levels, in and out of the classroom—so students always have access to expert help exactly when, where, and how they need it.